Kulturverket

Sliperiet, Östra Strandgatan 32
901 84 Umeå
090-16 32 27
e-post: kulturverket@umea.se

Hasse Hjortek 
hans.hjortek@umea.se
090-16 32 27

Jan Ferm
jan.ferm@umea.se

Frida Hammar
frida.hammar@umea.se

Victor Lindgren
victor.lindgren@umea.se

Mattis Lindmark
mattis.lindmark@umu.se

Fredrik Oskarsson
fredrik.oskarsson@umea.se

Helena Karlsson
helena.karlsson@umea.se

Jill Blomqvist
jill.blomqvist@umea.se

Viktor Johansson
viktor.johansson@umea.se